Cart 0

CL Brakes

CL Brakes pads

Recognized in the world of motorsport for its great performance!

CL Brakes wafers are developed with NoNiTech technology which allows us to manufacture Nickel-free, Lead-free and Asbestos-free wafers. One of CL Brakes' priorities is to ensure respect for the customer and the environment.

In addition, all the pads offered are made only of sintered materials, which allow them to obtain unrivaled performance in motorsport: Powerful braking, reduced heating, use under water, reactivity when cold, and dust and mud.

They are also made from powders of at least 10 constituents (copper, bronze, iron, ceramics, graphite, etc.). Each of these constituents has an essential role during the friction of the wafer on the disc (comfort, noise and performance).

Panier 0

CL Brakes


Plaquettes CL Brakes

Reconnues dans le milieu du sport automobile pour ses grandes performances!

Les plaquettes CL Brakes sont développées avec la technologie NoNiTech qui permet de fabriquer des plaquettes sans Nickel, sans Plomb et sans Amiante. Une des priorités de CL Brakes est d'assurer le respect du client et de l'environnement.

De plus toutes les plaquettes proposées sont constituées uniquement de matériaux frittés.Ils permettent d'obtenir des performances inégalés en sport auto : Freinage puissant, échauffement réduit, utilisation sous l'eau, réactivité à froid, et poussière et boue.

Elles sont également fabriquées à partir de poudres d'au moins 10 constituants (cuivre, bronze, fer, céramiques, graphite, etc...). Chacun de ces constituants a un rôle essentiel au cours du frottement de la plaquette sur le disque (confort, bruit et performance).